Your Story

I am inspired and energized by hearing other people’s Stories. I especially love to hear how someone has overcome a particular fear or challenge or had a life-altering epiphany because it helps me realize – I am not alone in my journey.

Do you have a Story of personal triumph, growth or just straight-up perseverance you would like to share? E-mail me at: amokma@gmail.com if you would like to guest post. I’d be honored to share your Story.

One thought on “Your Story

  1. Pingback: Your Story: Carissa Woodwyk | musings of a shiny penny

What do you think?

